Only Accepting New Patients for Concierge Medicine. Call to find out more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David Larson, MD -  - Concierge and Integrative Medicine Physician

SourceMD: Integrated Wellness Solutions

David Larson, MD

Concierge and Integrative Medicine Physician located in Encinitas, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Dr. David Larson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Larson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leland L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Fantastic!
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very thorough Listens
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Today's blood draw went very well. Thank you for a great job, Halleh@davelarsonmd.com! You made me feel relaxed and the draw was easy. I am very appreciative.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Larson is very patient and kind. He takes the time to listen to his patients and is very thorough and helpful with his guidance.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Good experience
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Much improvement mentally and physically.
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Larson for a little under a year. I’m feeling and looking better than I have in years. I cannot recommend him enough!!
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
As always, very thorough!
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great, but I’m hoping for some solutions to my dry mouth and restless legs.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I saw staff for testosterone injection and medication refills. Staff was engaging and expeditiously took care of all issues
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Larson, is very knowledgeable and very helpful. I have found that he has helped me with my issues and I look forward to my visits.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very thorough appointments. I’ve never felt rushed and Dr. Larson truly takes to to hear and understand you.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Received more comprehensive healthcare in my first visit then I did in did over the last 20 years.
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Larson is the most impeccable healthcare provider! His integrity and passion to help my family, and the changes he has brought about in all of us is profound beyond words!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Larson has been a lifesaver. His knowledge and expertise is unparalleled. His manner of treatment and administration of action plan is so thought out and documented and easy to comply with because he makes sure you have and understand the resources for success.
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Larson has it all. With his training and certification in both Psychiatry and Integrative medicine he truely is knowledgable in caring for the "whole person". He has made a huge impact on my medical "challenges" and as important...his personal and patient approach to fully explain my multiple diagnoses reduces the stress of aging and illness while on the road toward wellness and enhanced vitality. Thank you Dr. David!
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Larson makes you feel like you are his only patient. He texts back, returns phone calls, explains whatever questions in terms one can understand. He’s got a wide variety of local contacts health related and otherwise. In relation to health, he made me feel like for once I had a plan going forward. I highly recommend him!
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Really stoked to have Dr. Larson and team quarterbacking my health strategy!
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Thank You
Mumtaz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Very attentive and detailed. Never had such a productive doctors appointment!