Only Accepting New Patients for Concierge Medicine. Call to find out more.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Larson, MD -  - Concierge and Integrative Medicine Physician

SourceMD: Integrated Wellness Solutions

David Larson, MD

Concierge and Integrative Medicine Physician located in Encinitas, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. David Larson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Larson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Thank You
Mumtaz S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very attentive and detailed. Never had such a productive doctors appointment!
Jasper H.
Submitted 04/22/21
I’m a relatively new patient of Dr. Larson, but couldn’t be happier. If you’ve gotten frustrated with the state of medical care, having an incredibly intelligent, passionate, detail oriented doctor to truly listen and work through issues… You found the right place.
Katherine F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very rewarding
Marline B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Larson and his team are very efficient and caring. I would not go to anyone else for my health card.
Brian F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great service, friendly and helpful. Thanks so much!
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Larson's office and team offers an uplifting experience and thorough, wholesome care. We are so grateful to have found this team!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/31/21
Great friendly staff, very helpful to clarify the process, clean, comfortable office. I was getting a vaccine and have never in my 77 years had as good a shot! It didn’t hurt a bit!
Jim H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Larson and his staff are the most amazing medical team we have had the pleasure to work with. We look forward to keeping him as our Doctor for many years to come.
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Larson and his staff are stellar in every way.
Cash C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Larson found some concerning results that had the side effects I had been experiencing for so long as well as solutions prepared for us in our follow up today. We were well taken care of and on our way to solving these issues effectively for a healthier me!
Sam B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. David Larson walks the line between personal and professional better than any I've encountered, and his followup with me after just one appointment took me by surprise. He really went the extra mile to ensure both his work and my experience were complete to both of our satisfaction, and in the end he felt like a friend.
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Larson; he is caring, compassionate and full of great advice.
Lukas N.
Submitted 08/26/20
great approach to all around health
Jeannine U.
Submitted 08/06/20
My initial communication with Dr. Larson's office was through his staff - who are kind, supportive, and responsive. When working with Dr. Larson, I feel that he is 100% present. He listens, he explains, he is respectful and supportive.
Arturo L.
Submitted 07/14/20
You are awesome! Knowledgeable, responsive and innovative!
Steve M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Larson and his staff. There was no waiting and the staff was very organized. As a physician myself, i was impressed by how thorough and complete his exam and testing was and how knowledgeable he was. I was given excellent suggestions on how to improve my health through diet, supplements, medications, and lifestyle.
Donald P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Larson MD is definitely one of the best doctors I’ve had. He doesn’t just treat the symptoms, he treats your mind/body as one and considers all treatment options not just pharmaceutical.
Diane S.
Submitted 05/20/20
VERY HELPFUL!!
Sergio K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Our family had good experience with dr. Larson he is professional and really helpful. Thank you dr.Larson!