Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Larson, MD -  - Concierge and Integrative Medicine Physician

SourceMD: Integrated Wellness Solutions

David Larson, MD

Concierge and Integrative Medicine Physician located in Encinitas, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. David Larson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Larson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 05/20/20
VERY HELPFUL!!
Sergio K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Our family had good experience with dr. Larson he is professional and really helpful. Thank you dr.Larson!
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Larson and his staff are thorough, professional, and friendly. As a first time concierge doctor patient, the level and thoroughness of attention are what medical care should be. Excellent.
Sally P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Larson is a compassionate and knowledgeable physician. Dr. Larson treats the entire body. My experience has been wonderful. My health, as a result of his traEatments, has improved imensely.
John H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Larson is a positively unique doctor, and most importantly an awesome person. He spends the time to know you, care for you by applying the latest techniques and technology, and ensures you are doing everything you can to maintain excellent health. He has made a significant difference to my life...thank you Dr Larson!
Nick I.
Submitted 01/16/20
One of the "Best Decisions" I've ever made was to sign up with Dr. Larson. He is intellectual curious, a great listener, and genuinely wants to improve your health. Dr. Larson has definitely exceeded my expectations. For that, I am grateful to him and his entire staff. A BIG THANK YOU! You guys deserve an A+!
Simon H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Larson is fantastic…highly professional, thoughtful, and enthusiastic about his work. I was also impressed with Dr. Larson’s world-class staff and facilities.
Verified P.
Submitted 12/18/19
after 3.5 years of struggling to find the right treatment for bipolar disorder, Dr. Dave Larson, without the slightest bit of hesitation, prescribed me the precise medication that hit the nail on the head! On top of that, he has motivated me tremendously coaching me through the path of building a healthy life. The combination of psychiatry, General medicine, all in conjunction with the the integrative approach is absolutely wonderful (I’d go as far as calling it “before it’s time”). Dave is a warm person. He has given me the life I had before bipolar disorder. Truly blessed to be under his care.
Greg K.
Submitted 11/24/19
Friendly, efficient, caring and highly competent!
Scott K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Larson is great, most helpful.
Jeff J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Changed doctors to be with this guy...guess that sez it all
Sara H.
Submitted 07/15/19
My experience with Doctor David Larson was more than superlative! He spent enough time with me, listened carefully and helped me more than I expected with my problems! I cannot recommended him with more enthusiasm.
Alice B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Will definitely be sticking with Dr. Larson from here on out! The care is kind and thorough here, not to mention efficient.
Mercury M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful to really feel listened to and cared about. Dr. Larson is a tremendous wealth of knowledge and practical application that didn't feel rushed or like he had some other agenda to just prescribe me something and get me out the door. It's a pleasure to feel cared for. Thank you
Christine P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. David Larson is a genuinely welcoming doctor. When I first stepped into his office, I felt a sense of comfort and was immediately at ease. I came in for a 3D body scan with the Styku™ and was amazed by the immediate and accurate results that took place in a matter of seconds.
Marni F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Larson is the best!