Only Accepting New Patients for Concierge Medicine. Call to find out more.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Larson, MD -  - Concierge and Integrative Medicine Physician

SourceMD: Integrated Wellness Solutions

David Larson, MD

Concierge and Integrative Medicine Physician located in Encinitas, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. David Larson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Larson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very thorough appointments. I’ve never felt rushed and Dr. Larson truly takes to to hear and understand you.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Received more comprehensive healthcare in my first visit then I did in did over the last 20 years.
Ellen P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Larson is the most impeccable healthcare provider! His integrity and passion to help my family, and the changes he has brought about in all of us is profound beyond words!
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Larson has been a lifesaver. His knowledge and expertise is unparalleled. His manner of treatment and administration of action plan is so thought out and documented and easy to comply with because he makes sure you have and understand the resources for success.
Alan L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Larson has it all. With his training and certification in both Psychiatry and Integrative medicine he truely is knowledgable in caring for the "whole person". He has made a huge impact on my medical "challenges" and as important...his personal and patient approach to fully explain my multiple diagnoses reduces the stress of aging and illness while on the road toward wellness and enhanced vitality. Thank you Dr. David!
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Larson makes you feel like you are his only patient. He texts back, returns phone calls, explains whatever questions in terms one can understand. He’s got a wide variety of local contacts health related and otherwise. In relation to health, he made me feel like for once I had a plan going forward. I highly recommend him!
Mark T.
Submitted 08/01/21
Really stoked to have Dr. Larson and team quarterbacking my health strategy!
Brandon S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Thank You
Mumtaz S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very attentive and detailed. Never had such a productive doctors appointment!
Jasper H.
Submitted 04/22/21
I’m a relatively new patient of Dr. Larson, but couldn’t be happier. If you’ve gotten frustrated with the state of medical care, having an incredibly intelligent, passionate, detail oriented doctor to truly listen and work through issues… You found the right place.
Katherine F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very rewarding
Marline B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Larson and his team are very efficient and caring. I would not go to anyone else for my health card.
Brian F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great service, friendly and helpful. Thanks so much!
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Larson's office and team offers an uplifting experience and thorough, wholesome care. We are so grateful to have found this team!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/31/21
Great friendly staff, very helpful to clarify the process, clean, comfortable office. I was getting a vaccine and have never in my 77 years had as good a shot! It didn’t hurt a bit!
Jim H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Larson and his staff are the most amazing medical team we have had the pleasure to work with. We look forward to keeping him as our Doctor for many years to come.
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Larson and his staff are stellar in every way.
Cash C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Larson found some concerning results that had the side effects I had been experiencing for so long as well as solutions prepared for us in our follow up today. We were well taken care of and on our way to solving these issues effectively for a healthier me!
Sam B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. David Larson walks the line between personal and professional better than any I've encountered, and his followup with me after just one appointment took me by surprise. He really went the extra mile to ensure both his work and my experience were complete to both of our satisfaction, and in the end he felt like a friend.
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Larson; he is caring, compassionate and full of great advice.